Day 13

There are a lot of interim projects that are completed between the ones that you’ve seen so far. I get so excited about the big projects that I forget to post the little ones. This is one of them.

20140724-151959-55199358.jpg
I had a bunch of chunky yarn left over from a finger knitting project. It was used to create this market bag, which will actually be used for hauling papers to or from work and not the market. The stitches used were half double double and triple crochet. Until I reached the straps, which are simply double.

I thought about lining it but found laziness creep through my body. It will work the way it is. Plus, I have another crocheted bag coming soon that will be lined.

20140724-152251-55371485.jpg

Leave a Reply

